Northeast Women in Public Finance (NEWPF) is structured to do much of its work through committees. If you are interested in working with a particular committee, please contact the Committee Chairs below or email us by clicking here.

Committee chairs are as follows:

Programming: Ann Flynn,  Jessica Lamendola
Outreach and Membership:  Mary Francoeur, Sarah Sanders
Mentoring:  Fred Johnson, Diane Brosen
Philanthropy: Kim Vaccari, Beth Smayda